Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Oktober 2018

    Kurz Aufenthalt an der Copa, klein aber gut

    Gutes Frühstück, trotz bescheidenem Zimmer, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Michael König
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    26. September 2018

    War ok, Hotel nicht weiter zu empfehlen

    Zimmer waren klein und nicht sauber! Late check-out nicht möglich Strenger Geruch vom Pool, fitness zu klein und ungenügend
    Personal war nett!
    Thomas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dmitri
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Liz Dueñas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Oktober 2018

    Excellent

    I would like that the room be a little more bigger, for two persons and 4 luggages is quite tight, breakfast could have more variety
    Location is excellent, 3 blocks from the beach, metro station, bus station, supermarkets, restaurants, room very clean and bed soo comfortable, not noisy at all at night, for my experience it's a safe neighborhood, in spite of some recommendations, well recommended if you want to enjoy the beach and the city 😉
    Christine
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. Oktober 2018
    Woke up early because it is so noisy. The breakfast is very basic. The wifi was broken for a long time during the stay.
    Nice placement near Copacabana
    Sara
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cristian
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. September 2018
    internet was very slow between 19 to 22 hs.
    I check a single room, and they give me a twin one. Very nice and quiet neighborhood, 2,5 blocks from beach. Very good breakfast. Useful safety box and fridge. Three blocks from Metro station. If you are older than 65, as me, is free, including foreigners.
    Olha Kotselko
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. September 2018
    The ventillation channels create constant powerful noise outside, so it is even hard to open a window since the noise is so annoying. The super-economy rooms are really small, but it is still ok.
    Amazing breakfast, great location.
    Abilio
    gt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,5
    20. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marielle Isys
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carolina
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Viviane
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aninha
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gustavo Boitt
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vivian
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ricardo
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. August 2018

    Efficient stay in Copacabana

    I could listen every noise outside the room. The room was a little bit small.
    The staff is very nice! The location was perfect for me.
    Durk
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. August 2018

    my stay at Astoria Copacabana

    The room was very small and i was expecting a litle bigger.
    The location is very good,just 5 minutes walking to the copacabana. The breakfast was very good.
    Icoairu Quintana
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. August 2018
    The cleaner in the bathroom is not to good
    The breakfast, location are the best
Bewertungen werden geladen