Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Dmitri
    za

    Review score

    5.8
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    dk

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018
    Woke up early because it is so noisy. The breakfast is very basic. The wifi was broken for a long time during the stay.
    Nice placement near Copacabana
    cristian
    ar

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2018
    internet was very slow between 19 to 22 hs.
    I check a single room, and they give me a twin one. Very nice and quiet neighborhood, 2,5 blocks from beach. Very good breakfast. Useful safety box and fridge. Three blocks from Metro station. If you are older than 65, as me, is free, including foreigners.
    Marielle Isys
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolina
    br

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aninha
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustavo Boitt
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivian
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricardo
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    10 August 2018

    Efficient stay in Copacabana

    I could listen every noise outside the room. The room was a little bit small.
    The staff is very nice! The location was perfect for me.
    Oleksandr
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018
    Free loacker room
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    br

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    Excellent service all round, good location, good amenities
    Jarek Józefczak
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018

    Good hotel

    Very spacious apartment for rather low price. Hotel is located in good area and breakfast was quite a positive surprise. Would stay again for sure.
    Liz Dueñas
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018

    Excellent

    I would like that the room be a little more bigger, for two persons and 4 luggages is quite tight, breakfast could have more variety
    Location is excellent, 3 blocks from the beach, metro station, bus station, supermarkets, restaurants, room very clean and bed soo comfortable, not noisy at all at night, for my experience it's a safe neighborhood, in spite of some recommendations, well recommended if you want to enjoy the beach and the city 😉
    Sara
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olha Kotselko
    ua

    Review score

    6.2
    26 September 2018
    The ventillation channels create constant powerful noise outside, so it is even hard to open a window since the noise is so annoying. The super-economy rooms are really small, but it is still ok.
    Amazing breakfast, great location.
    Abilio
    gt

    Review score

    5.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viviane
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Durk
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    5 August 2018

    my stay at Astoria Copacabana

    The room was very small and i was expecting a litle bigger.
    The location is very good,just 5 minutes walking to the copacabana. The breakfast was very good.
    Icoairu Quintana
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    4 August 2018
    The cleaner in the bathroom is not to good
    The breakfast, location are the best
Loading reviews